

CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

UNIVERSITY CENTRE FOR DISTANCE LEARNING

NOTIFICATION

The Vice Chancellor is pleased to constitute the Centre for Internal Quality Assurance (CIQA) comprising the following members for a period of two years to provide high quality programmes of higher education in Distance Learning mode:-

1. Prof. Monika Verma, Director	Chairperson
2. Prof. Deepti Dharmani, Chairperson,	Member
Dept. of English, Hindi, Punjabi, Sanskrit,	
Journalism & Mass Communication	
3. Prof. Vikram Singh, Chairperson,	Member
Dept. of Computer Sc. & App.	
4. Prof. Sultan Singh, Chairperson,	Member
Dept. of Commerce	
5. Prof. Abhey Singh Godara, Chairperson,	Member
Dept. of Economics	
6. Prof. Aseem Miglani, Chairperson,	Member
Dept. of Mathematics	
7. Prof. Rajkumar Siwach, Chairperson,	Member
Dept. of Public Administration, History	
8. Dr. Arti Gaur, Chairperson,	Member
Dept. of Business Administration	
9. Dr. Nivedita, Chairperson,	Member
Dept. of Education	
10.Dr. Rani Devi, Chairperson,	Member
Dept. of Energy & Env. Sc.	
11.Dr. Varsha Chaudhary, Govt. National College, Sirsa.	Member
(External Subject Expert for the subject of Political Science)	
12.Prof. Kanwar Chauhan, MDU, Rohtak.	Member
(External Subject Expert for the subject of Sociology)	

Sd/Director, UCDL

Endst. No. UCDL/2019/792-832

A copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

Dated: 27-12-2019

- 1. All the above members of CIQA.
- 2. Chairpersons/Incharges, University Teaching Departments, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 3. Joint Director (Audit), CDLU, Sirsa.
- 4. Finance Officer, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 5. Incharge, University Website, CDLU, Sirsa with the request to upload the same on the University Website.
- 6. P.S. to Vice Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice Chancellor), CDLU, Sirsa.
- 7. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), CDLU, Sirsa.